Trustees are non-paid, non-elected volunteers who represent the wishes of their territories on the Civic Association Board. They can facilitate neighborhood development, ensure maintenance, and nurture good neighborhood relations. There are no enforceable covenants in Turpin Hills and trustees cannot enforce laws. If you see or know of someone who is breaking a law, please contact Anderson Township Police. If you are interested in becoming a trustee please contact us through the Contact Us page or by sending an email to

Officers & Committee Chairs

PresidentLexie Stevenson
Vice PresidentLaura Knight
SecretaryGuy Wolf
TreasurerJane Connerton
DuesAlicia Sparks
Landscape/SignageDon Peck
Safety & SecurityCraig Frye
DirectoryJulie Hice
CommunicationsLaura Knight

Trustees by Street and Address

Bentley Court – AllSusan Hoffman
Caledon Lane – AllDon Peck
Courtropes Lane – AllJulie Hice
Crittenden Drive 5877-5967 Alicia Sparks
Crittenden Drive 5986-6148Lexie Stevenson
Crittenden Drive 6179-6298Laura Knight
Crittwood Court – All Alicia Sparks
Lengel Road – AllCheri Fields
Lengwood Drive – 5825-5969Cheri Fields
Lengwood Drive – 5735-5813Julie Hice
Patterson Farms Lane – AllJulie Hice
Ropes Drive – AllCraig Frye
Saddleback 2615-2781Guy Wolf
Saddleback 2802-2959Laura Knight
Saddleback 2962-3074Susan Hoffman
Shadowslope Lane – AllGuy Wolf
Stirrup Road 6001-6256Norma Brown
Stirrup Road 6273-6474Jane Connerton
Turpin Hills Drive 5868-6145Heather Arden
Turpin Hills Drive – 6168-6392Lexie Stevenson
Turpin Knoll Court – AllHeather Arden
Turpin Valley Lane – AllHeather Arden
Turpin Woods Court – AllLexie Stevenson